Daytime Emmy Pre-Nominations Announced


The National Academy of Television Arts & Sciences has announced the Drama Performer Pre-Nominations for the 39th Annual Daytime Entertainment Emmy Awards. Did your favorite actor make the list?

Crystal Chappell (ex-Carly, DAYS OF OUR LIVES)
Jeanne Cooper (Katherine, THE YOUNG & THE RESTLESS)
Kassie DePaiva (Blair, ONE LIFE TO LIVE)
Susan Flannery (Stephanie, THE BOLD & THE BEAUTIFUL)
Debbi Morgan (Angie, ALL MY CHILDREN)
Erika Slezak (Viki, OLTL)
Michelle Stafford (Phyllis, Y&R)
Melody Thomas Scott (Nikki, Y&R)
Heather Tom (Katie, B&B)
Laura Wright (Carly, GENERAL HOSPITAL)

Maurice Benard (Sonny, GH)
Steve Burton (Jason, GH)
Don Diamont (Bill, B&B)
Anthony Geary (Luke, GH)
Vincent Irizarry (David, AMC)
John McCook (Eric, B&B)
Michael Muhney (Adam, Y&R)
Stephen Nichols (Tucker, Y&R)
Jerry verDorn (Clint, OLTL)
Darnell Williams (Jesse, AMC)
Robert S. Woods (Bo, OLTL)

Read the rest after the jump!